top of page

Installation of 2021-2022 Board and Induction of New Members: May 2021

So many wonderful things happened at our final meeting of 2021! The Club inducted two new members: Lorraine Guerrero-Neumayer and Megan Pritz, inducted and awarded a $1000 scholarship to Z Club graduate and student member, Guadalupe Medina, who graduated from Joliet Junior College and will now be attending Northern Illinois University, and we installed the 2021-2022 Executive Board.

2021 Executive Board: President 2021-22 Beth Colvin, President 2022-23 Kathy Giegerich, 1st Vice President Katy LeClair, 2nd Vice President Bonnie Winfrey, Treasurer Karen Pastell, Secretary Yolanda Reyes, Corresponding Secretary Lisa Pappas, Directors Liz Walsh and Kathy Cawley. We were honored to have these installation overseen by District 6 Past Governor Yvonne Chalfant and District 6, Area 5 Director Rhonda Thomas.

40 views0 comments


bottom of page